Mayor and Council

An elected five-member council comprised of the Mayor and four councillors governs the Township of Coleman. The Mayor and Councillors serve a four-year term.

Name Email Telephone
Mayor Dan Cleroux 705-568-7768
Councillor Susan Cote 705-679-5264
Councillor Lois Perry   705-648-5337
Councillor Chris O’Reilly 705-648-5162
Councillor Marilyn Lubbock 705-920-7060